Isle of Wight Information Sessions

 

This brand NEW relay swim has just been announced.

* 109km (65m) Circumnavigation of the World Famous 'Isle of Wight'
* 30min swim rotations for public relays (exclusive relays have flexibility)
* Swimmers can book as individuals in a public relay (Chloë will select the rest of your team) or an exclusive group relay where you swim only with your buddies!



     
    INFORMATION SESSIONS:

    I am so excited to be able to share this amazing new swim opportunity and adventure with you.

    The information sessions below will be available via zoom and are designed for those who are curious to know more. The sessions go for 60min. If you would like to attend a session please add your name and email below and you will receive an email with the relevant zoom session links.

     Expressions of interest for 2022 relays must close March 25th. All swimmers need to attend one of these info sessions if they wish to join in one of the 2022 relays.


    INFORMATION SESSION - March 2nd, 2022

    8:30pm GMT (London time)

    12:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

    3:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

    March 3rd, 7:30am (Sydney time)

     

    INFORMATION SESSION - March 5th 2022


    9:00am & 8:30pm GMT (London time)

    1:00am & 12:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

    4:00am & 3:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

    March 5th, 8pm & March 6th, 7:30am (Sydney time)

     

    INFORMATION SESSION - March 9th, 2022


    8:30pm GMT (London time) 

    12:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

    3:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

    March 10th, 7:30am (Sydney time)

     

    INFORMATION SESSION - March 10th, 2022


    8:30pm GMT (London time) 

    12:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

    3:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

    March 11th 7:30am (Sydney time)

     

    INFORMATION SESSION - March 13th, 2022


    9:00am & 8:30pm GMT (London time) 

    1:00am & 12:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

    4:00am & 3:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

    March 13th, 8pm & March 14th, 7:30am (Sydney time)