North Sea Relays (UK – Europe) Information Sessions

 

I am so excited to be able to share this amazing new swim opportunity and adventure with you for 2022 & 2023!
(UPDATE: There are only TWO swim positions still available for 2022)

The information sessions below will be available via zoom and are designed for those who have already signed up or who are curious to know more prior to signing up. The sessions go for 30min.

If you would like to attend a session please add your name and email below and you will receive an email with the relevant zoom session links.

INFORMATION SESSION - March 2nd, 2022

9:30pm GMT (London time)

1:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

4:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

March 3rd, 8:30am (Sydney time)

 

INFORMATION SESSION - March 5th 2022


10:00am & 9:30pm GMT (London time)

2:00am & 1:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

5:00am & 4:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

March 5th, 9pm & March 6th, 8:30am (Sydney time)

 

INFORMATION SESSION - March 9th, 2022


9:30pm GMT (London time) 

1:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

4:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

March 10th, 8:30am (Sydney time)

 

INFORMATION SESSION - March 10th, 2022


9:30pm GMT (London time) 

1:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

4:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

March 11th 8:30am (Sydney time)

 

INFORMATION SESSION - March 13th, 2022


10:00am & 9:30pm GMT (London time) 

2:00am & 1:30pm GMT -8 (California time)

5:00am & 4:30pm GMT -5 (New York time)  

March 13th, 9pm & March 14th, 8:30am (Sydney time)